The Vestry can have up to 11 members on it.  There are four officers and then members that get elected to 3 year staggered terms usually 2 per year.

Senior Warden- Jorja Marsden

Junior Warden- Martha Bodine

Treasurer-John Davies

Secretary-Sebastian Bonner

Vestry Members

Diana French

Tom Skakel

Chris Johnson

Diane Dillon

Carl Sprague